The user is on the manager screen, with 2 tutorials or pages that he or she wants to reorder. The user selects the unit to be moved by clicking on it in the list.
The user then clicks on the 'Move Up' or 'Move Down' button, depending on if they want to move the page or tutorial up or down in the list. In the image, the user selected 'Move Up.'
The move up and move down buttons also work for tutorials and units, moving them up and down within the unit or section/class, respectively.